The Beauty Within

life.jpg

Sometimes, it’s hard to see the beauty in people, especially when they treat you unkindly. Forgiving is such an important character that everyone should strive to have.

ย This is for all of those who have hurt me in the past, intentionally, or non-intentionally; I forgive you. I forgive you, for you, and I forgive you for me.

To those whom I have hurt intentionally, or non-intentionally, I ask for your forgiveness.

Life is too beautiful to waste on pain, hurt, anger, and spite. Let’s enjoy this beauty together. Let’s enjoy the beauty within.

7 Responses

  1. “Life is too beautiful to waste on pain, hurt, anger, and spite.” Amen to that.

    Every since i have learned to let go, i have managed to find the beauty within ๐Ÿ˜€

    Great post

  2. I don’t think you’re capable of hurting people or anyone for that matter, you’re really sweet and caring person mashallah

  3. Pearls thanx sweety and that’s because you’re so sweet :*

  4. enjoy the beauty within, this is like turning the other cheek while bieng slapped? oh well, let there be more of you.

  5. that is so big of you

    its very VERY hard for me to forgive

    maybe one day ill get there
    and thats a big maybe!

  6. I don’t think I can forgive……not fully.. I can forget but not forgive..
    I guess that means I can’t really forget either.. but you know I can carry on doing my everyday things.. madre, it’s hard…. i can’t forgive people that have hurt me.

  7. Wizardous: All I can say is, it’s a very beautiful feeling that gives you a sense of freedom ๐Ÿ™‚ Try it…

    eshda3wa: keep trying, it’s very hard for me to forgive too, and I still battle with it everyday, but when I realize that I’m only hurting myself by bottling up all these negative feelings, I try even harder to let go, and when I do, it’s the most amazing feeling, because you will realizing that nothing can hurt you, except yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

    Daloo3a: don’t say you can’t. The first step is to believe in it. Then apply it. It won’t happen overnight, it takes a lot of time and patience ๐Ÿ™‚

    Everybody, I’m sorry it took me a while to respond, I’ve neglected my blog for a while but i’m back ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

