Buongiorno Sandwich Bar and Cafe

This weekend I was very busy with The Pranic Healing course I wrote about. Let me tell you that words cannot describe what I learned, simply amazing! I’m going to write more elaborately about it later.

I just wanted to mention the catering service was absolutely AMAZING! The sandwiches, the lunch buffet, the desserts (oh dear God, the desserts!), the salads!! There was such a wonderful variety and everything tasted SO good!

If you guys haven’t tried it out, then I definitely recommend that you do….you’re in for a sweet treat, from a very sweet owner đŸ™‚

They also do delivery! Call them at :4610443.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

