Procrastination is the Thief of Time

procrastination.jpg

I’m supposed to be working on a project, but I can’t bring myself to start working. My mind keeps shifting from one thought to another. I’m waiting for something to happen, but it still hasn’t. I’ve been waiting for a while now and unsure what to do.Β  I guess I have to wait some more.

I’m in love with this new project that I’m working on, and I think it’s a better place for me than working as a Dietitian. This project is on Health Information Systems. It’s amazing. I love working on it, I actually enjoy it. I hope I can permanently work in this new field…let’s see…hopes up!

5 Responses

  1. “Health Information Systems” sounds interesting.. try to concentrate more on your project and hopefully you’ll do it.. good luck.

  2. i cant get myself to get my project done either
    but its because i hate it!

  3. Technogal: inshalla, and thanx for the well wishes πŸ™‚

    eshda3wa: lol good luck with it and inshalla u’ll learn to like it πŸ™‚

  4. good luck with that, inshallah you’ll do well

  5. pearls: thanx sweety, you’re always so encouraging :*

Leave a Reply

